Concert: Bauhaus


Wow!  I finally had a chance to see Bauhaus last night, the legendary pre-goth band, thanks to the original members deciding to go on tour together again.  I have been a big fan of their music all my life as well as following the music of Daniel Ash and Peter Murphy throughout the years.  Unfortunately, I’ve only had the chance to attend a Love and Rockets show and see Daniel Ash again on his solo tour.  I was really excited when I found out Bauhaus was coming to town and they didn’t dissapoint.  This show was amazing.  They played all their hits although they made the crowd work a little for some of them.  I think every Bauhaus fan in the Seattle area was there.  The show was in the Paramount and I didn’t get tickets right away so I was up on the 2nd level (not as close as I’d like to have been).  I took a few pics, but obviously the dark and my distance did not make for great photos. 😦     
0 Responses to “Concert: Bauhaus”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Be a Bone Marrow Donor

Be the Match

Noreen Pinpin Mission Blog

A blog to record the LDS mission experience of Noreen Pinpin

Bill Hagins

Author/Writer

Denny Lee

Ramblings of a data dork: from BI and Big Data to Travel and Food

Hear - Listen - Communicate

Notes from a web analytics nerd

